My Made Up Mystery Box Sport

This is my first creative righting blog post and their soon will be more, and I wrote about my made up sport.

I decided to make a sport out of a roll of duct tape, string, two tennis rackets, and a bag of balloons. Here is how it works, the string will be tied around the end of the inflated balloon which is duct taped to one of the two rackets, you need to make two of them. The goal of my sport is to hit the balloon as many times as you can on the racket if you mess up, your friend wins. Another way to play is whoever gets up to a certain number first wins that round. You play up to three. The rules, if you intentionally mess up the other player then you lose the round. The reason why thisĀ game is so amazing is because you can play it anywhere.

 

 

 

1 thought on “My Made Up Mystery Box Sport

  1. I liked that you were straight forward with your post and presented your sport in a way that anyone can know how to play it. You made rules and explained the materials needed, overall you did a good job.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top
Skip to toolbar